Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

The WHS Boosters Club is always looking for volunteers!

If you would like to get involved, please contact Tammy Roberts at or attend our next meeting.

Booster Club Meeting Schedule 2020 – 2021

Thursday August 20 (7:45pm)

Wednesday, September 16

Wednesday, October 14

Wednesday, November 18

Wednesday, December 16

Wednesday, January 13

Wednesday, February 17

Wednesday, March 17

Wednesday, April 21

Wednesday, May 19

Wednesday, June 9

All meetings will begin at 7:30pm in the Senior Lounge